St. Louis Dance Studio Lessons Classes

Sign Up To Receive A FREE DVD!


Midwest Performing Arts

 Site Map :   Congratulations
Dance Incorporated proudly presents it's first television commercial on Channel 9

Dance Incorporated proudly presents it's first television spot on Channel 9. Go to the link below to see if you or a family member are in it! Also below is a schedule of it's aired times.

We proudly support channel 9's kids programs.

Thanks to all who participated.



Fri, 7/9/2010 10:59:45 BARNEY & FRIENDS
Fri, 7/9/2010 16:59:45 MARTHA SPEAKS
Sat, 7/10/2010 8:59:45 FETCH! WITH RUFF RUFFMAN
Sun, 7/11/2010 6:59:45 ARTHUR
Mon, 7/12/2010 6:59:45 CURIOUS GEORGE
Thu, 7/15/2010 15:29:45 WORDGIRL
Fri, 7/16/2010 12:29:45 BOB THE BUILDER
Fri, 7/16/2010 16:29:45 ARTHUR
Sat, 7/17/2010 7:29:45 CLIFFORD THE BIG RED DOG
Sun, 7/18/2010 7:29:30 CLIFFORD THE BIG RED DOG
Mon, 7/19/2010 7:28:46 SID THE SCIENCE KID
Mon, 7/19/2010 14:26:46 FETCH! WITH RUFF RUFFMAN
Fri, 7/23/2010 11:58:46 MARTHA SPEAKS
Fri, 7/23/2010 16:58:46 MARTHA SPEAKS
Sat, 7/24/2010 7:59:01 THOMAS & FRIENDS
Sun, 7/25/2010 8:28:46 CURIOUS GEORGE
Tue, 7/27/2010 11:28:46 DRAGON TALES
Wed, 7/28/2010 14:58:46 CYBERCHASE
Thu, 7/29/2010 11:58:46 MARTHA SPEAS
Fri, 7/30/2010 15:28:46 WORDGIRL
Sat, 7/31/2010 7:59:01 THOMAS & FRIENDS

Click here to see our commercial



St. Louis dance studio offering dance lessons, instruction and classes for all ages.
Copyright © Dance-Inc. All righ
ts reserved. 317 Ozark Trail Dr. Suite 140-160 Ellisville, MO 63011 Phone: (636) 394-0023
Admin
Members of D.E.A., BMI, ASCAP
Web Design & Hosting - Miller Enterprises